Introductions

Go down

Introductions

Post by Cat on Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:51 pm

Use this thread to introduce yourself and who you are in game and a little bit about yourself if you desire!

So....

Hi! I am Cat Smile. I currently have 16 level 40s in Champions but soon to be more! Cat is the oldest character on my roster and what I prefer to go by in game! Some people call me by my real name and that is okay too! I discovered CO in 2010 and it has been my home game ever since Smile. I have been told that I use to many exclamations and smileys when I type!

Smile
Cat
Leader
Leader

View user profile http://menageriehq.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Introductions

Post by Bicep on Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:39 pm

Hello. I am Bicep/Ninja Monkey. Glad to be here. Bicep loves using his tommy gun to shred any enemy in his path. Ninja Monkey...likes messing with other people's capes.
I am also a musician that has produced a few local area CD's.

Last edited by Ninja Monkey-Bicep on Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:18 pm; edited 1 time in total
Bicep
Sidekick
Sidekick

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by PopTartManiac on Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:56 pm

Heya guys, I'm Yuuki, which is what they call me cause of my main character, feel free to ask me for help here or in game @RedZero35 send me a tell or mail ^_^

PS. I love stealing pop tarts so watch your back :3
PopTartManiac
Sidekick
Sidekick

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Bicep on Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:59 pm

*Gives Yuuki all my pop-tarts*
Bicep
Sidekick
Sidekick

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by PopTartManiac on Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:12 am

:3
PopTartManiac
Sidekick
Sidekick

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by crowcaine on Sun Mar 18, 2018 8:51 am

Hey Everyone!